FeverBee’s Summer Series of Lectures

August 12, 2013Comments Off on FeverBee’s Summer Series of Lectures

This summer we're organizing a free series of
lectures covering advanced aspects of community development and
management. 

We're going to share many of our client
materials for the first time. 

Sign up here: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/128542998

The lectures will take place on Tuesday at
12:00pm EDT, 9am PDT, 5pm BST

August 13: Member Lifecycle

August 20: Community Roles

August 27: Return on
Investment

September 3: Community
Management Framework

September 10: Community Lifecycle

Comments Off
©2018 FeverBee Limited, 1314 New Providence Wharf, London, United Kingdom E14 9PJ FEVERBEE

We’d like you to join us.

We’re a group of community professionals who push each other to the cutting edge of our work. Every day we share our experiences, highlight new expertise, and push one another to become the best community builders we can be.

The day you join, you’ll get access to 1000+ practical tips, dozens of resources, and unlimited access to the top experts in our space. You’ll also get to see how we go about building a community amongst our own audience.

It takes just 30 seconds and doesn’t cost a thing.

CLICK HERE AND JOIN FEVERBEE

Level Price  
ALL COURSES The price for membership is $750.00 per month or $7,200.00 per year
Select
Community Development Program The price for membership is $1,100.00 per month or $10,560.00 per year
Select
Director of Community The price for membership is $8,770.00 per month
Select